1 (902) 825 6099

Ya never know unless you ask

Click here to add a short description

LEARN MORE

Contact Us

SUBMIT
Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.


CALL (902) 825 6099 

FOR RESERVATIONS

We cannot guarantee your reservation through 'Contact Us', please call to ensure your table


OFFICE HOURS 

Monday to Friday 19h30-22h00


DINING ROOM HOURS

Monday to Saturday 17h00-20h00

-> If you are a confirmed group of 12+, we will open for lunch to serve you and your party


All emails will be tended to within 72 hours after the next office day.

If you are interested in 'Staying in the Know', please "Like Us" and "Follow Us" on Facebook at The Restaurant Pasta Jax for all our daily updates, events, closures and contests. 


Cheers!


Please see below for Annual Closure Dates - Thanks!

Get in touch!

Address

300, Main Street

Middleton NS 

Contact

(902) 825 6099
[email protected]

Hours

Mon-Sat: 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sun: Closed

Social

Annual Closure Dates 2017

Monday, February 20 - Heritage Day

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday

Monday, May 22 - Victoria Day 

Monday, June 19 - Bonus Day for Father's Day (aka; Chef Rob)

Saturday, July 1 - Canada Day

Saturday, July 8 - Catering

Monday, July 17 - Bonus Day, Chef Rob is turning 40!! 

Monday, August 7 - Family Day

September 4 & 5 & 6 - Labour Day Weekend (NEW FLOOR INSTALL)

October 8 to 16 - The Duncan Family Annual Vacation

Saturday, November 11 - Remembrance Day

Tuesday, December 12 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

December 23 to 26 - Christmas Break

Friday, December 29 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

OPEN SUNDAY, DECEMBER 31st!!! Please make reservations (902) 825 6099


2018

January 1, 2 & 3